Contact

Contactgegevens

Algemeen

Bezoekadres:
Mariënrade 3
8091 XS Wezep
(038) 376 27 16
info@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Parkeeradres:
Mariënrade 3
8091 XS Wezep

Postadres:
Mariënrade 3
8091 XS Wezep

Factuuradres: 
S. Kuiper
Zuiderzeestraatweg 164
8096 CE Oldebroek
(0525) 63 41 43

Bestuur

wnd Voorzitter:
Evert Port
De Savormin Lohmanhof 19
8091 XT Wezep
(038) 376 17 60
evert.port@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Secretaris:
Henk van de Haar
Verlengde Kerkweg 42
8094 AB Hattemerbroek
(038) 376 24 33
henk.vandehaar@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Penningmeester:
Suus Kuiper
Zuiderzeestraatweg 164
8096 CE Oldebroek
(0525) 63 41 43
suus.kuiper@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Bestuurslid:
Gerrit Riezebos
Portsweg 3
8091 CA Wezep
(06) 46 67 03 35
gerrit.riezebos@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Bestuurslid:
Alie Spronk
Zuiderzeestraatweg 383
8096 BT Oldebroek
(0525) 63 29 32
alie.spronk@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Bestuurslid:
Hans Huisman
Zuiderzeestraatweg 484
8091 CS Wezep
(06) 203 94 658
hans.huisman@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Bestuurslid:
Bert van Beek
Eekhoornlaan 27
8091 AK Wezep
(06) 53 55 54 34
bert.vanbeek@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

 

Coördinatoren Werkgroepen

Dienstverlening / Recreatie:
Alie Spronk
Zuiderzeestraatweg 383
8096 BT Oldebroek
(0525) 63 29 32
alie.spronk@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Senioren in beweging:
Gerrit Riezebos
Portsweg 3
8091 CA Wezep
(06) 46 67 03 35
gerrit.riezebos@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Informatie:
(tijdelijk) Evert Port
Savornin Lohmanhof 19
8091 XT Wezep
(038) 376 17 60
evert.port@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

PR & Redactie:
Leny Valstar
Tarweakker 9
8091 NZ Wezep
(038) 376 52 71
redactie@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

PR & Redactie:
Catharien Kosian

Educatie:
Hans Huisman
Zuiderzeestraatweg 484
8091 CS Wezep
(06) 203 94 658
hans.huisman@swogemeente-oldebroek.nl

Locaties activiteiten SWO

Dorpshuis ´De Bouwakker´
Merelstraat 27,
8094 AM Hattemerbroek

Kulturhus ‘de Talter’
Stouwdamsweg 4a
8096 BB Oldebroek

Samenhof bij Weidebeek 
Rozenbottel 1
8091 SB Wezep

Dorpshuis´t Grinthuus´   
Morelissenstraat 1
8095 PX ´t Loo

Dorpshuis ‘De Heerdt’
Schiksweg 27
8097 SE Oosterwolde

Dorpshuis ´t Noorderhuukien
Groote Woldweg 18
8079 TG Noordeinde

Dorpshuis De Brinkhof
Mariënrade 3
8091 XS Wezep